Sistema Centralizado de Búsqueda

Busqueda de Personas/Cargos

En Hospital de San Carlos

Abastecimiento
Hospital de San Carlos

Nombre Cargo Fono Anexo EMail
Andrea Veloso Urrutia Administrativo - Abastecimiento 42 2 586324 426324 andrea.veloso.u@redsalud.gob.cl
Bernardita Arriagada Montecinos Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 586255 426255 bernardita.arriagada@redsalud.gob.cl
Bodega Farmacia 42 2 586321 426321
Carolina Muñoz Leiva Administrativo - Abastecimiento 42 2 586255 426255 carolinaandrea.munoz@redsalud.gob.cl
David Mercado Torres Encargado Bodega General 42 2 586240 426240 david.mercado.t@redsalud.gob.cl
Maria Jose Perret Cartes Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 528245 428245 maria.perret.c@redsalud.gob.cl
Matías Cifuentes Romero Administrativo - Abastecimiento 42 2 586225 426225 matias.cifuentes.r@redsalud.gob.cl
Matías Rodriguez Concha Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 586166 426166 matias.rodriguez.c@redsalud.gob.cl
Robert Bustos Zúñiga Administrativo Bodega General 42 2 588283 428283 robert.bustos@redsalud.gov.cl
Sergio Peña Pino Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 586166 426166
Valeska Tejo Jara Jefa Abastecimiento (s) 42 2 586166 426166 valeska.tejo@redsalud.gob.cl
Victor Castro Campos Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 586323 426323 victor.campos.c@redsalud.gob.cl
Victor Erices Soto Profesional - Abastecimiento 42 2 586239 426239 victor.erices.s@redsalud.gob.cl

En orden alfabético

Hospital de San Carlos

Dirección Servicio de Salud Ñuble
Bulnes 502, Chillán | Región de Ñuble