Sistema Centralizado de Búsqueda

Busqueda de Personas/Cargos

En Hospital de San Carlos

DGU
Hospital de San Carlos

Nombre Cargo Fono Anexo EMail
1. Natalia Lubones Godoy Jefa Departamento Gestión del Usuario (DGU) 42 2 586135 426135 natalia.lubones.g@redsalud.gob.cl
1.1 Graciela Ortiz Candia Secretaria DGU 42 2 586179 426179 graciela.ortiz@redsalud.gov.cl
2. Lorenna Sánchez Castillo Jefa Admisión y Archivo (DGU) 42 2 586203 426203 lorenna.sanchez@redsalud.gov.cl
2.1 Ariela Alvarado Vega Tens Administrativo Convenios 42 2 586277 426277 ariela.alvarado.v@redsalud.gob.cl
2.10 Carlos Acuña Muñoz Administrativo Admisión Modulo 2 42 2 586348 426348 carlos.acuna.m@redsalud.gob.cl
2.11 Jessica Hernández Mercado Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586339 426339 jessica.hernandez.m@redsalud.gob.cl
2.12 Marcia Valenzuela Vejares Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586300 426300 marcia.valenzuela.v@redsalud.gob.cl
2.2 Constanza Mora Nuñez Coordinador GES, Sección Admisión 42 2 586308 426308 constanza.mora.n@redsalud.gob.cl
2.3 Barbara Muñoz Sepulveda Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586296 426296 barbara.munoz.s@redsalud.gob.cl
2.4 Gladys Torres Carrasco Administrativo Admisión Modulo 1 42 2 586295 426295 gladys.torres@redsalud.gov.cl
2.5 Maria Ignacia Fernandez Muñoz Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586267 426267 maria.fernandez.m@redsalud.gob.cl
2.6 Jessica Sanhueza Ortega Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586299 426299 jessica.sanhueza@redsalud.gov.cl
2.7 Francisca Ortiz Muñoz Administrativo Admisión Modulo 5 42 2 586284 426284 francisca.ortiz.m@redsalud.gob.cl
2.8 Tamara Muñoz Ibañez Administrativo Admisión 42 2 586336 426336 tamara.munoz.i@redsalud.gob.cl
2.9 Veronica Peña Esnida Administrativo Admisión Modulo 4 42 2 586298 426298 veronica.pena.e@redsalud.gob.cl
3.1 Viviana Gonzalez Oviedo Enfermera Lista de Espera y Osiris 42 2 586216 426216 viviana.gonzalezo@redsalud.gov.cl
3.2 Rossana Vargas Padilla Administrativo Registro Listas de Espera 42 2 586237 426237 rossana.vargas@redsalud.gov.cl
3.3 Julia Torres Matamala Administrativo Registro Lista de Espera 42 2 586230 426230 julia.torres.m@redsalud.gob.cl
3.4 Wiladina Andrades Sobarzo Administrativo Registro Lista de Espera 42 2 586347 426347 wiladina.andrades@redsalud.gov.cl
4. Joel Alfaro Zavala Administrativo Archivo 42 2 586341 426341 joel.alfaro@redsalud.gov.cl
4.1 Monica Loyola Valenzuela Administrativo Hospitalización (Archivo) 42 2 586393 426393 monica.loyola.v@redsalud.gob.cl
4.2 Osvaldo Hidalgo Navarrete Administrativo Archivo 42 2 586312 426312 osvaldo.hidalgo.n@redsalud.gob.cl
4.3 Luis Manriquez Bravo Administrativo Archivo 42 2 586341 426341 luis.manriquez.b@redsalud.gob.cl

En orden alfabético

Hospital de San Carlos

Dirección Servicio de Salud Ñuble
Bulnes 502, Chillán | Región de Ñuble